Home News Focus Twitter Blog Content Food Sex Tour Audio/Video Philately VOK KPEA Economy Military Nation History Language Chinese character Literature Fine art Medicine Site remark Friend Chat Shop Book Search Contribution SMS BBS Pic Mail Mirror NNTP FTP eD2k Español Русский язык 简体中文 繁體中文 조선어 日本語


Visit Stamp Shop in DPRK

Zhang Huaying (94/08)

   China is towards the note of the network : Selected works this collect stamps the 8th issue of 1994 of " Hebei collects stamps " that the association hosts Hebei.

   At the beginning of June, I visit Korea with the delegation of the Communist Youth League of China. As a stamp lover, goes to stroll in the stamp market, it is a wish that must be settled . Holding office at court for a few days, activity schedule is very tense , ask about the stamp market again and again without learning . In fact the Korean stamp collecting products are not similar to our stamp market either all by the national unified price, sale. Fortunately there is one that collect stamps in the retail department near the high beautiful hotel where we stay, it seems and post fan can first solve the regret in mind. This helpless retail department opens at nine o'clock in the morning, close hurriedly at five o'clock in the afternoon, we at one's wit's end, can only feed on fancies with stamp poster to watch show window.

   One day, we drive go Ban Mendian, open the city gate hotel respite. There are memorial stamps at the buffet, may support credit of sending , therefore does not form a complete set . But these stamps can be bought with RMB, we can't help being overjoyed. Because RMB unable with exchange directly towards coin, they sell stamp price of us it pays to be their face value quadruple of price mostly with RMB.

   Leave the previous day in Korea, Korea friend meet our wishes, arrange for other activities at noon. Having had lunch, we go straight in that retail department urgently . The floor space in the retail department is not big, on forty or fifty square meters too, but the mail is very abundant . Put in the counter, hang in the picture frame on the wall, what the tea table glass is pressed is all stamps, let us see the presbyopia unexpectedly. See which kind is good , wants. The stamp here can only be bought with the convertible note for foreigner, can add 2.16 towards coin convertible note in one dollar of Korea, in this case, we are really embarrasingly short of money, have to seek in posting the sea , choose precisely so thin as to choosly. A set of small each commemorating the 100th anniversary of Mao Zedong has attracted sight of all of us. It is the unused stamp, the price is high, but we make a decision to buy one set each person . The ticket amount to seven, print on one, whole piece print China and North Korea national flag respectively while being about. There are founding ceremony, Mao Zedong that meet Kim Il Sung, Mao Zedong and son Mao An'ying, Mao Zedong and stay with children of new China etc. in seven stamps, have reflected Chairman Mao's life from each side. Especially Mao Zedong and Mao An'ying cordial photo that talk only one two together photo that I see so far, this photo has been issued at home. This stretch give inspiration of people makes people so fond that will not let from personage expression, composition, light, picture out of one's hand, through the picture, can find out revolutionary's feeling to ardent expectation and happy and harmonious father and son of the Young Generation of older generation . Embody the feeling of Korean people's love of Chairman Mao, great leader of Chinese people, between heart. With last year for stamp of commemorating the 100th anniversary of Chairman Mao when China issue than,think the Korea the getting more catchy in ticket I.

   In the forest forest always total stamp, stamps, such as animal, plant, traditional Chinese Painting, folk custom,etc. are all favored by everybody. There is a set of peacocks ticket , one of them is a white peacock, the long fan-shaped tail is dragged on the meadow of mattress of greensward, the slender and graceful figure appears limitless tenderness, really as an incomparably graceful white clothing fairy maiden makes people worth seeing a hundred times. In these stamps too beautiful to be absorbed all at once, the panda that clever monkey, silly appearance can be brought up, light painting that wipe of butterfly, flowers in different poses and with different expressions, heavy color dancing lightly ……Do not really see to the limit, can not finish choosing. Stamps sold here are mostly cancellation tickets , the price is lower. Stamp that I buy have from will it be the end the seventies to issue last year, but price influence by anything morning and evening in issuing date. Korea a lot of ticket print and on first little edition, in addition, design the exquisite lace, seem very beautiful. I do not find out about the status in the world of Korean stamp very much, but seen from selected title, designedding, prints the respect of the stamp, mostly can claim doing superior, make people like, stamp that issue higher than raising compared with the past two years such as our country. Korea does not seem as hot as our country to collect stamps, desolate before collecting stamps in the retail department, if stamp that issue before more than ten years such as our country take and come out and sell, sure to sell out. Because the Korean stamp has not gone to the world yet, or the people's economic condition enables being right, it is unable to find out. In a word, us several bought the stamp in the retail department that day. The stewardess has very good attitude, though we want this to return that for a moment for a moment, two young ladies have satisfied the " God " tirelessly.


Korea Fan Workroom Webmaster Copyright Help Guestbook Friendly Link Advertisement
©2001-2019 All rights reserved.

SinoVietnam SinoJapan

上世宗学堂免费学韩语

首页 新闻 焦点 微博 日志 目录 饮食 男女 旅游 影音 集邮 电台 KPEA 经济 军事 民族 历史 语言 汉字 文学 美术 医学 韩国 品网 交友 聊天 商城 书店 搜索 来稿 短信 论坛 影集 繁體 조선어 日本語 English Español Русский язык 邮箱 镜像 NNTP FTP eD2k


在朝鲜逛“邮市”

张华英(94/08)

    中朝网注:本文选自河北省集邮协会主办的《河北集邮》1994年第8期。

    6月初,我随中国共青团代表团赴朝鲜访问。作为一个集邮爱好者,去逛邮市,便是一个必须了却的心愿。在朝几天,活动安排都很紧张,频频打听邮市而不得知。原来朝鲜集邮品全由国家统一定价、销售,因而也就没有类似我们的邮市了。幸好在我们下榻的高丽饭店附近有一家集邮门市部,看来邮迷们可一解心头之憾了。无奈这门市部上午九点开门,下午五时便匆匆打烊,我们无计可施,只能以看橱窗中的邮票宣传画而望梅止渴了。

    一天,我们驱车去板门店,在开城宾馆小憩。小卖部有纪念邮票,可能是供寄信用的,因而都不成套。但这些邮票可用人民币购买,我们不禁大喜过望。由于人民币无法与朝币直接兑换,他们卖给我们的邮票价格用人民币付大都是其票面价格的四倍。

    离开朝鲜的前一天,朝鲜朋友满足了我们的愿望,中午没有安排其它活动。吃过午饭,我们便急奔那个门市部。门市部占地面积不大,也就四、五十平米,但邮品却非常丰富。柜台里摆的,墙上镜框里挂的,茶几玻璃下压的都是邮票,竟让我们一下看花了眼。看看哪种都好,都想要。这里的邮票对外国人来说只能用兑换券买,在朝鲜一美元可兑2.16个朝币兑换券,这样一来,我们实在是囊中羞涩,只好在邮海中寻寻觅觅,精挑细拣了。有一套纪念毛泽东诞辰一百周年的小版张吸引了我们所有人的目光。因为是新票,因而价格不菲,但我们还是下决心每人买了一套。这套票共七张,印在一个版上,整张中间左右分别印着中朝两国国旗。七张邮票中有开国大典、毛泽东接见金日成、毛泽东与儿子毛岸英、毛泽东与新中国少年儿童在一起等,从各个侧面反映了毛主席的一生。特别是毛泽东与毛岸英亲切交谈的照片是我迄今见到的唯一一张二者在一起的照片,这张照片以前曾在国内发表过。此片无论从人物表情、构图、光线、画面给人的启迪都使人爱不释手,通过画面,可以看出老一代革命家对青年一代的殷切期望及融融父子情。方寸之间体现出朝鲜人民对中国人民伟大领袖毛主席的热爱之情。与去年中国发行的纪念毛主席诞辰100周年邮票比,我觉得这套朝鲜票更令人喜爱。

    在这些林林总总的邮票中,动物、植物、国画、民俗等邮票都受到大家青睐。有一套孔雀票,其中一张是一只白孔雀,长长的扇形尾拖在绿茵茵的草地上,袅袅娜娜的身姿透出无限柔情,真像一位仪态万方的白衣仙子令人百看不厌。在这些美不胜收的邮票中,乖巧的猴子、憨态可鞠的熊猫,翩翩起舞的蝴蝶、千姿百态的花卉、重彩淡抹的绘画……真是看不尽,挑不完。这里卖的邮票大多是盖销票,价格比较低。我买的邮票中从七十年代末到去年发行的都有,但价格却没因发行时间的早晚受什么影响。朝鲜很多套票都印在一个小版上,加上设计精美的花边,显得很漂亮。我不太了解朝鲜邮票在世界上的地位,但从邮票的选题、设计、印刷方面看,大都可称上乘之作,惹人喜爱,比起我国近两年发行的邮票要高出一筹。朝鲜集邮看来没有我国那么热,集邮门市部前冷冷清清,如果在我国十几年前发行的邮票拿出来卖,一定会被一抢而光。是否因为朝鲜邮票还未走向世界,抑或人民的经济条件使然,不得而知。总之,那天在门市部买邮票的只有我们几个中国人。服务小姐态度很好,尽管我们一会儿要这个一会儿退那个,两个小姐还是不厌其烦地满足了这些“上帝”。


最后修改时间:

朝鲜迷工作室 站长 版权所有 帮助 留言 友情链接 广告
Copyright Help ©2001-2018 Webmaster All rights reserved. Guestbook

中越网 中日网 陆台网 捉错录 张青山文集